Free GTA expansion announced |  GameSpot News

Free GTA expansion announced | GameSpot News

The next free expansion of GTA Online is called Criminal Corporations. In the expansion, she will take on a new assignment called Operation Paper Trail as an agent for the International Affairs Agency to find out if the Duggan family of petrochemicals is intentionally manipulating the fuel market. Rockstar says fans should watch out for a “comprehensive list” of “new gameplay and experience improvements” across all of GTA Online. The developer will share more details about gameplay and balance changes for the Criminal Enterprises expansion on July 26 when the expansion arrives. As usual, this new update is coming to PS5, PS4, Xbox One and Xbox Series X | S and PC, but not PS3 or Xbox 360.

In other news, Bandai Namco has confirmed that Dragon Ball: The Breakers will be released on October 14. The game pits seven “survivors” – unpowered human characters – against a single player who takes control of iconic villains (or Raiders) via Dragon Ball Universe. The Seven must survive until the end of the match, using items and perks against the villain, who wins by eliminating all other players.

Closed network testing for Dragon Ball: The Breakers, which will take place August 5-6 across four sessions, has been confirmed. The times for those sessions are as follows:

August 5

  1. 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET to 11 PM PT / 2 AM ET

August 6

  1. 5 AM PT / 8 AM ET to 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET
  2. 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET to 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  3. 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET to 11 PM PT / 2 AM ET

Today, as part of its earnings summary, Ubisoft announced that the new Avatar game will not release on schedule and now aims to launch in the next fiscal year beginning April 1, 2023 and ending June 30, 2024.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.